Nous proposons des maisons de vacances, des appartements, des penthouses et des villas de qualité dans la région de Almuñecar, Costa Tropical, Espagne.

Location de vacances

Villa La Barca / 006VILBARCA

San Antonio, La Herradura, Andalucia - Costa Tropical, 18697, Spain

prix à partir de €90 par nuit

  • Type:
    Villa
  • Chambres
    2
  • Salle de bain
    2

Villa avec piscine privée sur très grande terrasse ensoleillée toute la journée à toutes époques de l'année - se situe à La Herradura (San Antonio) à 2 KM du village et à 8 Km d' Almuñecar - vues superbes sur la montagne, sur la mer et sur la baie de La Herradura - 2 chamb...

Los Formidables / 012APTFORMI

Velilla - Tesorillo, Almuñécar, Costa Tropical - Andalucia, 18690, Spain

prix à partir de €60 par nuit

  • Type:
    Apartment
  • Floor area
    85.00 sq.m.
  • Chambres
    3
  • Salle de bain
    1

Almuñecar, Playa Velilla, à 300M du Tesorillo, face à la mer et à 3KM du centre-ville. Appartement totalement rénové en juin 2018, au 5ème étage avec ascenseur d’un petit immeuble. 3 chambres (1 lit double + 4 lits individuels) – 1 salle de bain avec douche – cuisine toute ne...

Villa Amor / 014VILAMOR

Alfamar, Almuñecar, Andalucia - Costa Tropical, 18690, Spain

prix à partir de €90 par nuit

  • Type:
    Villa
  • Chambres
    2
  • Salle de bain
    1

Très jolie villa située à 5 km du centre ville et à 3 km de la plage. Orientation plein sud, elle a une vue plongeante sur la mer. L’accès à la villa se fait par une vingtaine de marches, et la maison est de plein pied. C’est une villa de 2 chambres – 1 salle de bain – salon sé...

Villa Bellen / 009VILBELEN

Playa Curumbico, Almuñécar, Costa Tropical - Andalucia, 18690, Spain

prix à partir de €220 par nuit

  • Type:
    Villa
  • Chambres
    4
  • Salle de bain
    4

Magnifique villa située au dessus de la plage de Curumbico à 3 km du centre ville d’Almuñecar et 5 mn de la plage. Orientée sud ouest, elle possède une vue a 180º et un ensoleillement total toute la journée. La villa est entourée d’un magnifique jardin d’agrément, de ter...

Villa Rocio / 011VILROCIO

Los Pinos, Almuñécar, Costa Tropical - Andalucia, 18690, Spain

prix à partir de €70 par nuit

  • Type:
    Villa
  • Chambres
    3
  • Salle de bain
    2

Villa à "Los Pinos" - Almuñecar avec piscine privée, située sur une petite montagne à 2 km du centre-ville d'Almuñecar et à 800 m de la plage, dans une résidence calme avec belle vue mer et montagne. Ensoleillé toute la journée. 3 chambres - 2 salles de bain - salon avec TV SAT -...

We offer quality holiday homes, apartments, penthouses and villas in the area of ​​Almuñecar, Costa Tropical, Spain.

Holiday rentals

Villa La Barca / 006VILBARCA

San Antonio, La Herradura, Andalucia - Costa Tropical, 18697, Spain

price from €90 per night

  • Type:
    Villa
  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    2

Superb villa with private heated (when it’s necessary) swimming pool on a very large and sunny terrace, is located at La Herradura (San Antonio) 2 km from the village and 8 km of Almuñecar, spectacular views over the mountains, the sea and the bay of La Herradura, 2 bedrooms with balconies (beds: 1 double and 2 single), 2 bathrooms, lo...

Los Formidables / 012APTFORMI

Velilla - Tesorillo, Almuñécar, Costa Tropical - Andalucia, 18690, Spain

price from €60 per night

  • Type:
    Apartment
  • Floor area
    85.00 sq.m.
  • Bedrooms
    3
  • Bathrooms
    1

Almuñecar, Playa Velilla, 300M from Tesorillo, facing the sea and 3KM from the city center. Apartment completely renovated in June 2018, on the 5th floor with elevator of a small building. 3 bedrooms (1 double bed 4 single beds) - 1 bathroom with shower - brand new kitchen very well equipped with ceramic hob, oven, microwave, dishwasher, was...

Villa Amor / 014VILAMOR

Alfamar, Almuñecar, Andalucia - Costa Tropical, 18690, Spain

price from €90 per night

  • Type:
    Villa
  • Bedrooms
    2
  • Bathrooms
    1

Beautiful villa located at 7 km from centre town and 3 km from the beach. South oriented, very beautiful sea view. 20 steps to accede to the villa and all the villa is at the same level. 2 bedrooms – 1 bathroom – living room – full fitted kitchen – direct access to the terrace from living room and bedrooms Internet WIFI &nda...

Villa Bellen / 009VILBELEN

Playa Curumbico, Almuñécar, Costa Tropical - Andalucia, 18690, Spain

price from €220 per night

  • Type:
    Villa
  • Bedrooms
    4
  • Bathrooms
    4

Fantastic villa located up the Curumbico beach at 3 km from the Almuñecar center town and 5mn from the beach. South west oriention, the villa has 180º views and is sunny all day. Charming garden with palms and exotic plants – Exterior summer kitchen with barbecue area and bread oven –porch with stunning views , various terra...

Villa Rocio / 011VILROCIO

Los Pinos, Almuñécar, Costa Tropical - Andalucia, 18690, Spain

price from €70 per night

  • Type:
    Villa
  • Bedrooms
    3
  • Bathrooms
    2

Villa in “Los Pinos” - Almuñecar with private swimming-pool, located on a little mountain to 2 Km from Almuñecar town centre an 800 m from the beach, in a quiet residence with beautiful sea and mountain view. Sunny all day. 3 bedrooms – 2 bathrooms – living-room with SAT TV – dining-room – kitchen &...